Saturday, November 7, 2009

Just a side note

This whole closure thing doesn't work when you get a little jealous of friendships. UGH. I can't watch will & grace anymore, I want a gay bff =[ And I've had nobody puts baby in the corner stuck in my head alllllllll night combined with Taboo by Koda Kumi (thanks Frankie and Teresa). Oh dear =/

Also I think I went insane Thursday night. Watched jeopardy with Teresa then decided to jump in my car and drive an hour and a half to kareoke for the night. Which didn't end up happening and instead went to denny's for two hours and fell asleep at 1:30 even though everyone didn't go home until 4:30. I'm so old!! I'm spontaneous but not that bad. I think it has something to do with someone thinking I looked like Frankie's mom because I looked so miserable at their birthday party and now I'm being told my greatest asset is worrying really made me feel like a change was needed. So I changed and became spontaneous. Well, since it failed I think I'm done being that extreme, but at least I'm trying to not worry as much and be more easygoing! Hopefully this'll work because I love adventuring. Ugh, this not is just a mess of ideas, go with it. I'm too lazy and sleepy to put it in any sort of context.

No comments:

Post a Comment